The NBA playoffs 2019 is the conference championship of 2018 and 2019 seasons for the National Basketball Association. The crowing achievements started on the 13th of April and lasted till the 13th of June for like three months at the closure of NBA finals 2019. In every conference, there will be eight groups or teams and among them who wins will be qualified for the playoff. Their scoring and seedings are totally recorded on the basis of every team’s history. The bracket of every conference is affixed and secure since there is no concept of reseeding. There will be many rounds and each round consists series of the seven best; the series will end after one team has won all four games, and the team then moves up to the upper level or advances directly to the succeeding round. Each and every round, which also includes the finals of NBA is in the format of 2-2-1-1-1. Within the playoff conference, the home court benefit is received by the higher-seeded group (among that number one is the highest). The seeding of a team is recorded on the basis of each team’s seasonal record in the conference; however, if two teams tie in accordance with the record, tie-breaker rules that have already been described will be used in a standard method. Nonetheless, the seedings of the conference are not considered in the finals of the NBA: the advantage of home court is received by the team who has better records for the regular-season, or, if required, the tie will be broken on the basis of direct confrontation, which is succeeded by the record of intra-conference. This year, in 2019, the NBA playoffs took place in Canada, United States of America, and there were 16 teams, out of them the team who got the champion title and won the tournament is Toronto Raptors, who defeated the Kevin Durant-less or we say, Golden State Warriors in the Tight Game of 114 from Toronto and Golden State made record of 110 scores in order to win for the first time ever in NBA tournament held on Thursday night on June 13, 2019.
  • 2
Reply Report